Site mapAbout usConsultative CommitteeAsk LibrarianContributionCopyrightCitation GuidelineDonationHome        

CatalogAuthor AuthorityGoogle
Search engineFulltextScripturesLanguage LessonsLinks
 


Extra service
Tools
Export
漢譯《維摩詰經》文獻回顧及其與中國文學的關係 =On the Vimalakirti Sutra’s Chinese Translations, Related Literature and Influence on Chinese Literature
Author 蕭麗華 (著)=Hsiao, Li-hua (au.)
Source 佛光學報=Fo Guang Journal of Buddhist Studies
Volumen.2 新1卷
Date2015.07
Pages263 - 304
Publisher佛光大學佛教研究中心
Publisher Url https://cbs.fgu.edu.tw/
Location宜蘭縣, 臺灣 [I-lan hsien, Taiwan]
Content type期刊論文=Journal Article
Language中文=Chinese
Note作者單位:佛光大學中國文學與應用學系教授
維摩經與東亞文化專刊
Keyword《維摩詰經》=the Vimalakirti Sutra; 文學意象=literary images; 居士文化=Chinese Buddhist householders; 佛經文學=Sutra literature
Abstract 有關《維摩詰經》的信仰在經典本身宣示的「居士文化」性格,已經有別於其他一般佛經的意義;加上,此經內容與形式在佛典中均屬罕見,經中思想與故事素材都對中國文學有深遠影響,成為與中國居士文化與文學關係最為密切的一部經典。
佛藏中今存三種維摩詰經譯本,其中鳩摩羅什譯本出現以後,一直流行不衰,今存唐、五代敦煌講經文,以至歷代詩文中引用的維摩經故實,絕大部份是出自羅什譯本。這必然牽涉到中土信眾對語文的理解與吸收過程,存在著譯本本身的文學性因素與古德注疏梳理原典的流衍過程。本文嘗試透過「現存三個漢譯本之比較」、「古德註疏之考察」、「譯本本身之文學性研究」與「《維摩詰經》與中國文化、文學的關係」等幾個重心,對《維摩詰經》研究先做一番全面性的文獻回顧,以掌握未來進一步耕耘《維摩詰經》與中國文學研究的方向。
據本文的觀察,未來可進行的文學研究方向可分為(一)譯本本身之文學性研究;(二)《維摩詰經》與中國文化、文學的關係兩大面向,其中《維摩詰經》與中國文化、文學的關係,重心必然落在以下三層:1. 維摩詰的故事與居士文化;2. 維摩詰故事與《維摩詰經》重要思想觀念所產生的文學意象;3. 小說、詩文、戲劇等分體文學的觀察。

The Vimalakirti Sutra shows the distinctive ideal of “lay bodhisattvas,” different from most other Buddhist sutras. Moreover, the sutra’s content and form are also unique. The thought and stories in the sutra have had a profound influence on Chinese literature, making the sutra extremely important to Chinese Buddhist householders and Chinese literature.
Three translations of the Vimalakirti Sutra can be seen in the existing Chinese Buddhist Canon, among which the Kumārajīva version has enjoyed enduring popularity. Most of the Dunhuang manuscripts expounding the sutra, as well as literary works with allusions referencing the sutra, is based on this version. The version’s wide acceptance is presumably related to features of the translated text, which is read and understood by Chinese Buddhists. Hence, it is important to consider the literary merit of the translations, as well as the circulation of commentaries on the sutra. To thoroughly review the related literature and prepare for future studies on the Vimalakirti Sutra and Chinese literature, this article explores the following issues: the comparison of the three existing Chinese translations; the review of commentaries by ancient masters; the literary merit of the translations; and the sutra’s impact on Chinese culture and literature.
This article suggests two possible directions for future studies on the Vimalakirti Sutra in the literary field: the literary merit of the sutra’s text itself and the sutra’s influence on Chinese culture and literature. The latter one can be further divided into three parts: 1) the story of Vimalakirti and the Buddhist householder in Chinese; 2) literary images that originate from the sutra’s key ideas; and 3) how different literary genres including fiction, poetry, prose, drama and so on draw from the sutra.
Table of contents中文摘要 263
Abstract 265
一、前言:《維摩詰經》的漢譯 267
二、現存三個漢譯本之比較 268
(一)就形式方面比較 270
(二)就內容方面比較 274
三、古德註疏之考察 278
四、當代「《維摩詰經》文學研究」的幾個重心 283
(一)譯本本身之文學性研究 283
(二)《維摩詰經》與中國文化、文學的關係 288
(三)《維摩詰經》與敦煌寫本、講經文、變文的相關考辨 297
五、結語:未來可進行的文學研究 300
表格註釋 302
引用書目 303
ISSN24143006 (P)
Hits397
Created date2016.06.23
Modified date2020.04.08



Best viewed with Chrome, Firefox, Safari(Mac) but not supported IE

Notice

You are leaving our website for The full text resources provided by the above database or electronic journals may not be displayed due to the domain restrictions or fee-charging download problems.

Record correction

Please delete and correct directly in the form below, and click "Apply" at the bottom.
(When receiving your information, we will check and correct the mistake as soon as possible.)

Serial No.
566169

Search History (Only show 10 bibliography limited)
Search Criteria Field Codes
Search CriteriaBrowse

網站導覽關於本館諮詢委員會聯絡我們書目提供版權聲明引用本站捐款贊助回首頁
書目佛學著者站內
檢索系統全文專區數位佛典語言教學佛學博物館相關連結
 


加值服務
書目管理
書目匯出
漢譯《維摩詰經》文獻回顧及其與中國文學的關係 =On the Vimalakirti Sutra’s Chinese Translations, Related Literature and Influence on Chinese Literature
作者 蕭麗華 (著)=Hsiao, Li-hua (au.)
出處題名 佛光學報=Fo Guang Journal of Buddhist Studies
卷期n.2 新1卷
出版日期2015.07
頁次263 - 304
出版者佛光大學佛教研究中心
出版地宜蘭縣, 臺灣 [I-lan hsien, Taiwan]
資料類型期刊論文=Journal Article
使用語言中文=Chinese
附註項作者單位:佛光大學中國文學與應用學系教授
維摩經與東亞文化專刊
關鍵詞《維摩詰經》=the Vimalakirti Sutra; 文學意象=literary images; 居士文化=Chinese Buddhist householders; 佛經文學=Sutra literature
摘要 有關《維摩詰經》的信仰在經典本身宣示的「居士文化」性格,已經有別於其他一般佛經的意義;加上,此經內容與形式在佛典中均屬罕見,經中思想與故事素材都對中國文學有深遠影響,成為與中國居士文化與文學關係最為密切的一部經典。
佛藏中今存三種維摩詰經譯本,其中鳩摩羅什譯本出現以後,一直流行不衰,今存唐、五代敦煌講經文,以至歷代詩文中引用的維摩經故實,絕大部份是出自羅什譯本。這必然牽涉到中土信眾對語文的理解與吸收過程,存在著譯本本身的文學性因素與古德注疏梳理原典的流衍過程。本文嘗試透過「現存三個漢譯本之比較」、「古德註疏之考察」、「譯本本身之文學性研究」與「《維摩詰經》與中國文化、文學的關係」等幾個重心,對《維摩詰經》研究先做一番全面性的文獻回顧,以掌握未來進一步耕耘《維摩詰經》與中國文學研究的方向。
據本文的觀察,未來可進行的文學研究方向可分為(一)譯本本身之文學性研究;(二)《維摩詰經》與中國文化、文學的關係兩大面向,其中《維摩詰經》與中國文化、文學的關係,重心必然落在以下三層:1. 維摩詰的故事與居士文化;2. 維摩詰故事與《維摩詰經》重要思想觀念所產生的文學意象;3. 小說、詩文、戲劇等分體文學的觀察。

The Vimalakirti Sutra shows the distinctive ideal of “lay bodhisattvas,” different from most other Buddhist sutras. Moreover, the sutra’s content and form are also unique. The thought and stories in the sutra have had a profound influence on Chinese literature, making the sutra extremely important to Chinese Buddhist householders and Chinese literature.
Three translations of the Vimalakirti Sutra can be seen in the existing Chinese Buddhist Canon, among which the Kumārajīva version has enjoyed enduring popularity. Most of the Dunhuang manuscripts expounding the sutra, as well as literary works with allusions referencing the sutra, is based on this version. The version’s wide acceptance is presumably related to features of the translated text, which is read and understood by Chinese Buddhists. Hence, it is important to consider the literary merit of the translations, as well as the circulation of commentaries on the sutra. To thoroughly review the related literature and prepare for future studies on the Vimalakirti Sutra and Chinese literature, this article explores the following issues: the comparison of the three existing Chinese translations; the review of commentaries by ancient masters; the literary merit of the translations; and the sutra’s impact on Chinese culture and literature.
This article suggests two possible directions for future studies on the Vimalakirti Sutra in the literary field: the literary merit of the sutra’s text itself and the sutra’s influence on Chinese culture and literature. The latter one can be further divided into three parts: 1) the story of Vimalakirti and the Buddhist householder in Chinese; 2) literary images that originate from the sutra’s key ideas; and 3) how different literary genres including fiction, poetry, prose, drama and so on draw from the sutra.
目次中文摘要 263
Abstract 265
一、前言:《維摩詰經》的漢譯 267
二、現存三個漢譯本之比較 268
(一)就形式方面比較 270
(二)就內容方面比較 274
三、古德註疏之考察 278
四、當代「《維摩詰經》文學研究」的幾個重心 283
(一)譯本本身之文學性研究 283
(二)《維摩詰經》與中國文化、文學的關係 288
(三)《維摩詰經》與敦煌寫本、講經文、變文的相關考辨 297
五、結語:未來可進行的文學研究 300
表格註釋 302
引用書目 303
ISSN24143006 (P)
點閱次數46
建檔日期2016.06.23
更新日期2020.04.08










建議您使用 Chrome, Firefox, Safari(Mac) 瀏覽器能獲得較好的檢索效果,IE不支援本檢索系統。

提示訊息

您即將離開本網站,連結到,此資料庫或電子期刊所提供之全文資源,當遇有網域限制或需付費下載情形時,將可能無法呈現。

修正書目錯誤

請直接於下方表格內刪改修正,填寫完正確資訊後,點擊下方送出鍵即可。
(您的指正將交管理者處理並儘快更正)

序號
566169

查詢歷史
檢索欄位代碼說明
檢索策略瀏覽