Site mapAbout usConsultative CommitteeAsk LibrarianContributionCopyrightCitation GuidelineDonationHome        

CatalogAuthor AuthorityGoogle
Search engineFulltextScripturesLanguage LessonsLinks
 


Extra service
Tools
Export
智旭《四書解》與儒佛關係論 ── 從聖嚴法師的《明末中國佛教之研究》說起=Ouyi’s Comments on the Four Books and its Thoughts on the Relation of Confucianism and Buddhism: a Research Based on Master Sheng Yen’s Study of Late Ming Chinese Buddhism
Author 龔雋 (著)=Gong, Jun (au.)
Source 聖嚴研究:第四輯=Studies of Master Sheng Yen Vol.4
Date2013.11
Pages353 - 387
Publisher法鼓文化
Publisher Url http://www.ddc.com.tw/
Location臺北市, 臺灣 [Taipei shih, Taiwan]
Series聖嚴思想論叢
Series No.4
Content type專題研究論文=Research Paper
Language中文=Chinese
Note作者單位:中國廣州中山大學哲學系教授=Professor, Department of Philosophy, Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China
Keyword聖嚴=Master Sheng yen; 智旭=Master Zhixu; 《明末中國佛教之研究》=Study of Late Ming Chinese Buddhism; 《四書》=Four Books; 陽明學=Yangming NewConfucianism
Abstract本文由聖嚴法師之《明末中國佛教之研究》一書所引發的蕅益智旭研究為中心,以蕅益之註解《四書》為案例,較細緻地探究了蕅益儒佛關係的思想。全文共分三部分,第一部分從學界有關明末佛教史之研究來分析與闡釋聖嚴法師《明末中國佛教之研究》一書之特色與貢獻,並由此而引出新的研究議題。第二部分把蕅益《四書解》的思想形成,放到晚明儒家朱子學為一統的脈絡中來加以分析,闡明其作《四書解》乃是出於護教的目的,而意欲消解朱子學思想中的反佛論影響。第三部分詳細分析了蕅益一方面藉陽明以及陽明後學之思想資源來與朱學相抗衡,成為晚明佛學思想中之陽明學法流;同時又把對《四書》的疏解巧妙地安置在佛教思想的系統中來加以融合,試圖以儒佛互釋的方式建立佛教法流的正統性與合法性。

Based on the study of Ouyi Zhixu (蕅益智旭) aroused by Master Sheng yen’s Study of Late Ming Chinese Buddhism, by studying Ouyi’s commenting on the Four Books as a sample, this research explores profoundly Ouyi’s thoughts on the relation of Confucianism and Buddhism. The research consists of three parts: in the first part, it analyzes the characteristics and the merits of Master Sheng yen’s Study of Late Ming Chinese Buddhism in the background of general study of late Ming Chinese Buddhism; in the second part, by tracing the origin and motive of Ouyi’s interpretation of the Four Books in the culture background of late Ming which is dominated by the Neo-Confucianism of Zhuxi (朱熹), it concludes that Ouyi’s Comments on the Four Books is in fact an apologetics for the Buddhism, aiming for the elimination of antiBuddhism trends of Neo-Confucianism of Zhuxi; in the third part, it studies in details how Ouyi on one hand fights for the Buddhism against the Neo-Confucianism of Zhuxi by the shield of doctrines of Yangming school, creating a “Yangming-Buddhism school” in late Ming, and on the other hand implants his interpretations of the Four Books into the frame of Buddhism thoughts, in order to establish a orthodoxy and legitimacy of Buddhism in way of making an inter-reference between Confucianism and Buddhism.
Table of contents一、前言 354
二、《明末中國佛教之研究》與智旭儒佛關係論 354
三、以智旭的《四書解》為中心的分析 362
(一)《四書解》形成的脈絡分析 363
(二)晚明儒佛關係論的不同類型 367
(三)《四書解》與如來藏傳統 374
四、智旭與晚明佛學思想中的陽明學 376
英文摘要 386
Hits271
Created date2020.10.08
Modified date2021.07.27



Best viewed with Chrome, Firefox, Safari(Mac) but not supported IE

Notice

You are leaving our website for The full text resources provided by the above database or electronic journals may not be displayed due to the domain restrictions or fee-charging download problems.

Record correction

Please delete and correct directly in the form below, and click "Apply" at the bottom.
(When receiving your information, we will check and correct the mistake as soon as possible.)

Serial No.
598330

Search History (Only show 10 bibliography limited)
Search Criteria Field Codes
Search CriteriaBrowse

網站導覽關於本館諮詢委員會聯絡我們書目提供版權聲明引用本站捐款贊助回首頁
書目佛學著者站內
檢索系統全文專區數位佛典語言教學相關連結
 


加值服務
書目管理
書目匯出
智旭《四書解》與儒佛關係論 ── 從聖嚴法師的《明末中國佛教之研究》說起=Ouyi’s Comments on the Four Books and its Thoughts on the Relation of Confucianism and Buddhism: a Research Based on Master Sheng Yen’s Study of Late Ming Chinese Buddhism
作者 龔雋 (著)=Gong, Jun (au.)
出處題名 聖嚴研究:第四輯=Studies of Master Sheng Yen Vol.4
出版日期2013.11
頁次353 - 387
出版者法鼓文化
出版者網址 http://www.ddc.com.tw/
出版地臺北市, 臺灣 [Taipei shih, Taiwan]
叢書名聖嚴思想論叢
叢書號4
資料類型專題研究論文=Research Paper
使用語言中文=Chinese
附註項作者單位:中國廣州中山大學哲學系教授=Professor, Department of Philosophy, Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China
關鍵詞聖嚴=Master Sheng yen; 智旭=Master Zhixu; 《明末中國佛教之研究》=Study of Late Ming Chinese Buddhism; 《四書》=Four Books; 陽明學=Yangming NewConfucianism
摘要本文由聖嚴法師之《明末中國佛教之研究》一書所引發的蕅益智旭研究為中心,以蕅益之註解《四書》為案例,較細緻地探究了蕅益儒佛關係的思想。全文共分三部分,第一部分從學界有關明末佛教史之研究來分析與闡釋聖嚴法師《明末中國佛教之研究》一書之特色與貢獻,並由此而引出新的研究議題。第二部分把蕅益《四書解》的思想形成,放到晚明儒家朱子學為一統的脈絡中來加以分析,闡明其作《四書解》乃是出於護教的目的,而意欲消解朱子學思想中的反佛論影響。第三部分詳細分析了蕅益一方面藉陽明以及陽明後學之思想資源來與朱學相抗衡,成為晚明佛學思想中之陽明學法流;同時又把對《四書》的疏解巧妙地安置在佛教思想的系統中來加以融合,試圖以儒佛互釋的方式建立佛教法流的正統性與合法性。

Based on the study of Ouyi Zhixu (蕅益智旭) aroused by Master Sheng yen’s Study of Late Ming Chinese Buddhism, by studying Ouyi’s commenting on the Four Books as a sample, this research explores profoundly Ouyi’s thoughts on the relation of Confucianism and Buddhism. The research consists of three parts: in the first part, it analyzes the characteristics and the merits of Master Sheng yen’s Study of Late Ming Chinese Buddhism in the background of general study of late Ming Chinese Buddhism; in the second part, by tracing the origin and motive of Ouyi’s interpretation of the Four Books in the culture background of late Ming which is dominated by the Neo-Confucianism of Zhuxi (朱熹), it concludes that Ouyi’s Comments on the Four Books is in fact an apologetics for the Buddhism, aiming for the elimination of antiBuddhism trends of Neo-Confucianism of Zhuxi; in the third part, it studies in details how Ouyi on one hand fights for the Buddhism against the Neo-Confucianism of Zhuxi by the shield of doctrines of Yangming school, creating a “Yangming-Buddhism school” in late Ming, and on the other hand implants his interpretations of the Four Books into the frame of Buddhism thoughts, in order to establish a orthodoxy and legitimacy of Buddhism in way of making an inter-reference between Confucianism and Buddhism.
目次一、前言 354
二、《明末中國佛教之研究》與智旭儒佛關係論 354
三、以智旭的《四書解》為中心的分析 362
(一)《四書解》形成的脈絡分析 363
(二)晚明儒佛關係論的不同類型 367
(三)《四書解》與如來藏傳統 374
四、智旭與晚明佛學思想中的陽明學 376
英文摘要 386
點閱次數217
建檔日期2020.10.08
更新日期2021.07.27










建議您使用 Chrome, Firefox, Safari(Mac) 瀏覽器能獲得較好的檢索效果,IE不支援本檢索系統。

提示訊息

您即將離開本網站,連結到,此資料庫或電子期刊所提供之全文資源,當遇有網域限制或需付費下載情形時,將可能無法呈現。

修正書目錯誤

請直接於下方表格內刪改修正,填寫完正確資訊後,點擊下方送出鍵即可。
(您的指正將交管理者處理並儘快更正)

序號
598330

查詢歷史
檢索欄位代碼說明
檢索策略瀏覽